Ausstellerverzeichnis

Buch-stabeFirmaE-MailInternetHalleStand
44pfoten-mobile Lipperlandcarola.picklaps@4pfoten-mobile.dewww.4pfoten-mobile.de1170
AAgfaboyinfo@agfaboy.comwww.agfaboy.comFoyer10
ABerater für Anifit - Yvonne Hinrichshinrichs.yvonne@yahoo.dewww.buffet4pets.de1134
BBaluga Dogwalkinggassi@baluga-dogwalking.dewww.baluga-dogwalking.de1180
BBIZUARinfo@biothane-zubehoer.dewww.bizuar.de1148
BBody Dogsinfo@bodydogs.dewww.bodydogs.de1103
BBonbonparadies Günter Brinkhausinfo@bonbonparadies.comwww.bonbonparadies.com1183
BBS Caravaninginfo@bs-caravaning.dewww.bs-caravaning.de1144
Ccatz-n-dogzinfo@catz-n-dogz.dewww.catz-n-dogz.de1178
CCBD-Handel 24info@cbd-handel24.dewww.cbd-handel24.de1156
CCD Vet Messe Shoph.kreutzenbeck@cd-vet.de1177
CHunde-Accessoires Chi-Cimicichi-cimici@web.dewww.chi-cimici1187
CCIT-Tiernahrungservice@cit-tiernahrung.dewww.cit-tiernahrung.de1150
DDas Futterhaus Paderbornfh2400@futterhaus.dewww.futterhaus.de1146
DDas Futterhaus Detmold, Larissa & Michael Steinbach GbRwww.futterhaus.de1146
DDas Futterhaus Höxter, Steinbach Handels GmbHwww.futterhaus.de1146
DDog Travel Expertinfo@dogtravelexpert.dewww.dogtravelexpert.de1106
EEmitoys2008emily@web.dewww.emitoys.de1160
EEnergetix Magnetschmuck Dagmar Hüserinfo@magnet-engel.dewww.magnet-engel.de1189
FFotografie by Lea & Ihrem Pfötchen Teamlea.s.schneider@gmx.dewww.foografie-by.lea.com1181
HCarmen Hanken - Hankenhof - Pferde REHA- & Ausbildungszentruminfo@der-xxlostfriese.dewww.hankenhof-xxl.de1120
HHappy Doginfo@happydog.dewww.happydog.de1174
HHappysmileclean Germany - Firma Olga Basgall-Zahmelinfo@happysmileclean.dewww.happysmileclean.de1190
Hjh Deko & Stickjenniferheine70@web.defacebook/jhDeko&Stick1142
HDVG Hundesprotverein "Paderborner Hundefreunde e.V."info@paderborner-hundefreunde.dewww.paderborner-hundefreunde.de1122
HHyla Vertrieb - Peter A. Kückenkuecken@hyla-germany.de1114
IInter-Koi & Teich-Technikinfo@inter-koi.dewww.inter-koi.de1110
KKaupirat e.K.info@kaupirat.dewww.kaupirat.de1113
KKnuffelwuff GmbHkontakt@knuffelwuff.dewww.knuffelwuff.de1101
KKONE Sicherheitinfo@kone-sicherheit.dewww.kone-sicherheit.de1137
KKretschmer Bags & Morecarsten.kretschmer@vodafone.dewww.meine-jacke.com1118
KKuscheliges für Kuschelmonster und mehr…kontakt@kuscheliges-fuer-kuschelmonster.dewww.kuscheliges-fuer-kuschelmonster.de1138
LLinie-Cinfo@llinie-c.infowww.linie-c.info1176
MMaunz & Merkeltinajunge@maunzundmerkel.dewww.maunzundmerkel.de1141
MMuellies-Hundeweltc.mueller-lemgo@t-online.dewww.muellies-hundewelt.de1132
NNatur Pilze info@naturpilze.dewww.naturpilze.de1186
NNagers's Futterweltkontakt@nagers-futterwelt.dewww.nagers-futterwelt.de1193
NNapf Expressinfo@napf-express.dewww.napf-express.de1112
NNorikergestüt Borkenhagennoriker@gmx.dewww.noriker.de
PPader Futter Napf e.V.info@paderfutternapf.dewww.paderfutternapf.de
PPet-Fits.bartelt@castle-of-camster.dewww.petfit-sigrid-bartelt.deFoyer12
PJürgen Perl SchaustellerbetriebeFreigelände
PPHV Polizeihundeverein Hochstift Paderborn e.V.info@polizeihundeverein.dewww.polizeihundeverein.de1171
Ppuna (Shop Lippstadt)info@puna-petfood.dewww.puna-petfood.de1185
PTierheilpraxis Pfotenwohl Andrea Weilandtinfo@pfotenwohl.dewww.pfotenwohl.deFoyer13
QQi-Lifech.koel@ewetel.netwww.qi-life.eu1136
RREICO - Moll + Mollmoll-moll@outlook.dewww.amoll.reico-vertriebspartner.com1188
RREICO Wachsmuthfalk-wachsmuth@gmx.dewww.naturfutter-owl.com1105
RRettungshunde Paderborn e.V.info@rettungshunde-paderborn.dewww.rettungshunde-paderborn.de1173
SMartin Rütter DOGS - Hundeschule Sabine Schnappsabine.schnapp@martinruetter.comwww.martinruetter.com/paderborn1143
Ttecis Finanzdienstleistungen AGjulian.krueger@tecis.dewww.tecis.de1155
TThiel Schloß Neuhauswww.thiel-gruppe.deFoyer, Freigelände
TTiere in Not e.V. Paderborninfo@tierheim-paderborn.dewww.tierheim-paderborn.de1191
TTierschule und Schäferei Anne Krüger-Degenerinfo@anne-krueger-degener.comwww.tierschule-anne-krueger.com
TRobin Joll Tiersitter, Pets Holiday Homediscodalek1@gmail.comFoyer
VVorwerk Deutschland Stiftung & Co. KGStefan.Kortemeier@vorwerk.dewww.vorwerk-kobold.de1152
WWINNER PLUS Pet Food GmbHinfo@winnerplusgmbh.dewww.winnerplusgmbh.de1175
WWuppi's Kuschelexpresswuppis-kuschelexpress@gmx.netwww.wuppis-kuschelexpress.de1193
ZZÜCHTER
Chihuahua-Zucht "Lynne Every of Little Princess"chihuahua-weimar@web.deF20
Chinesicher Schopfhund - Zwingervorstellung "Black-Beautiful-Angels"wwwkatjade@aol.comwww.black-beautiful-angels.deF20
Club für Britische Hütehunde e.V.ausstellung@clbrh.dewww.clbrh.deF17
Coco's Inspiration Colliescocos-inspiration-collies@web.dewww.cocos-inspirations-collies.deF18